We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul05/23/2024
It was a routine maintenance service. As usual it was performed professionally in a timely manner. Will be back there for the next service.
    Peggy04/26/2024
    Jeff04/04/2024
Titan has serviced all my vehicles for over 10 years and they have always treated me right. Might not be the cheapest shop around but they are competitive and in this case you get what you pay for; good service is better than cheap service.
    Paulina03/16/2024
In Titan we trust!! We have been long-standing customers of Titan Automotive for many years. Their integrity, honesty, and friendship continues to bring us back for all our automotive needs. We trust in their knowledge and recommendations and value their expertise. We bring our cars to no one else because... In Titan We Trust!!
    Gracie03/14/2024
I?ve gone to Titan Automotive for years. They are precise & helpful & I trust them to service my car for exactly what it needs. Thank you Titan..
    Brent02/01/2024
Titan Automotive always provides quick and accurate service at a fair price. The staff is customer focused and always friendly. I would highly recommend Titan Automotive.
    Clay01/25/2024
    Jim01/12/2024
    Paul01/01/2024
Took the car in for pre diagnosed service that I didn?t have time to wait in the previous visit. They completed the task and discovered two other problems that needed attention. All problems were resolved and the car was ready before closing time. As usual they did a great job.
    Paul12/07/2023
    Peggy11/16/2023
Great service with excellent staff.
    Jo11/04/2023
I can always count on Titan doing what I really need to have done and doing it well.There is no high pressure, and I love that. I highly recommend them for your automobile maintenance.
    Clay10/26/2023
    Clay09/21/2023
    Larry III Jr08/17/2023
I have been getting my cars serviced hear for years....excellent service and personnel.
    Karen08/10/2023
Titan is always reliable. I drive from Long Beach to the City of Orange to get my car serviced there because I know I can trust them. They deliver service with good cheer. They are personable and friendly. I don't know why everyone doesn't go there.
    Randy08/10/2023
Once again Mike and his crew provided exceptional service. Their professionalism and the friendship we share will always make them the garage we use.
    Patrick08/03/2023
Great honest shop. You can trust they will do the job right.
    Ann07/20/2023
    Hilary07/13/2023
I am confident my car is taken care of as if I were one of the family.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo