We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Paul01/12/2023
Had a mechanical issue with the hood not staying open. Took it in and there was no problem locating the correct replacement parts and repairing earlier than expected. As usual a job well done.
    Paul12/23/2022
My wife indicated that the engine oil light had come on. Checked the oil level it was very low. Took the car in for oil change and diagnosing of the problem. I was afraid I may have to take the car in the second time if they didn?t have the parts. They diagnosed the problem and repaired the car the same day. As usual prompt service and reasonable price. Can?t go wrong with Titan Automotive.
    Clay12/22/2022
    Paul12/11/2022
It has become a no brainer. Any service needed for our cars we go to Titan for regular maintenance and or new repairs. We are never disappointed.
    Tage11/29/2022
    Hilary/Sandy11/10/2022
It is so nice to have a place to go to that I am confident will take care our service as if we were family.
    Cheryl10/14/2022
    Ricardo10/06/2022
Nothing gives me more peace of mind than getting my vehicle to Titan when the need arises. Once I hand the keys over is when I finally relax, knowing the job is going to get done promptly and correctly.
    Susan09/09/2022
    Randy07/21/2022
Consistent, professional service from people I regard as friends. Honest and thorough with their assessment and service.
    Clay07/15/2022
See comments below.
    Mickey07/07/2022
We?ve been taking our cars to Titan Tire for 45 years. They?ve always been honest & accurate in their service
    Randy06/30/2022
Titan Automotive will always be our "go-to" shop for vehicle maintenance. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. It's a blessing to have an honest and helpful bunch of folks you can always depend on.
    Laree06/23/2022
    Ricardo05/12/2022
My only complaint is that there are only five stars! Two vehicles over 26 years, it might as well be a hundred, because they?d all be serviced by Titan. Simply outstanding.
    Ron05/05/2022
    Laree04/28/2022
    Megan04/21/2022
Been going to Titan since about 2006. Consistently reliable and honest!
    Devin04/21/2022
Titan Automotive is hands down the best automotive repair and maintenance shop in SoCal. In these times when having a vehicle in good condition is incredibly important, I would not trust my cars within anyone else. Through the years Mike has developed a special team that continues to exceed our expectations! - Devin De Lozier
    Paul03/31/2022
Went back after a week to finish the preventive maintenance that they had recommended. As usual the job got done as promised and under budget. Thank you Titan Automotive.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo