We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 10/25/2019
Jack's review
  Laree 10/10/2019
  Gordon 09/26/2019
  Penny 09/23/2019
Titan Automotive is the only place I trust my car to. They are always right on with their pricing and work is top-notch.
  Ed 09/12/2019
I?ve been going to Titan for over forty years. Which says a lot about a company. They have always been honest and upfront with and my family. I could not ask for more.
  Harold 09/04/2019
Excellent service, and people that you can TRUST. I take all my cars to Titan.
  Beckie 08/29/2019
  Karen 08/23/2019
The guys at Titan took a lot of time to find an annoying wiring problem. And they didn't charge me an arm an a leg. Thank you!
  Ed 08/22/2019
  Jack 08/22/2019
Great service!
  Mickey 08/08/2019
  Lowell 08/01/2019
  Brian 06/26/2019
  Hilary/Sandy 05/30/2019
Always great. Smog check was done in much less time than I expected.
  Tony 05/09/2019
Titan is the only shop we take our vehicles to. They are honest and will always give us options if any. The parking is crowded but my assumption is, it?s because their services are in demand and it is smaller family owned business. FIVE STARS!
  Mark 05/02/2019
  Micheal 04/26/2019
The staff and attention has been excellent for the 12+ years I've taken all of my daily drivers to Titan. Mike, Arron and Pat have always been very friendly and take the time to explain what should be considered future service. Thank you everyone.
  Karen 04/25/2019
Titan Automotive is the only mechanic I trust my car with. These guys are honest and know what they are doing. They always gave the best price for quality work.
  Ed 04/25/2019
I have been going to Titan Auto for over forty years. They have always been honest and upfront with me and my family. I will continue to recommend them every chance I get.
  Virginia 04/22/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo