We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tage11/29/2022
    Hilary/Sandy11/10/2022
It is so nice to have a place to go to that I am confident will take care our service as if we were family.
    Cheryl10/14/2022
    Ricardo10/06/2022
Nothing gives me more peace of mind than getting my vehicle to Titan when the need arises. Once I hand the keys over is when I finally relax, knowing the job is going to get done promptly and correctly.
    Susan09/09/2022
    Randy07/21/2022
Consistent, professional service from people I regard as friends. Honest and thorough with their assessment and service.
    Clay07/15/2022
See comments below.
    Mickey07/07/2022
We?ve been taking our cars to Titan Tire for 45 years. They?ve always been honest & accurate in their service
    Randy06/30/2022
Titan Automotive will always be our "go-to" shop for vehicle maintenance. Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. It's a blessing to have an honest and helpful bunch of folks you can always depend on.
    Laree06/23/2022
    Ricardo05/12/2022
My only complaint is that there are only five stars! Two vehicles over 26 years, it might as well be a hundred, because they?d all be serviced by Titan. Simply outstanding.
    Ron05/05/2022
    Laree04/28/2022
    Megan04/21/2022
Been going to Titan since about 2006. Consistently reliable and honest!
    Devin04/21/2022
Titan Automotive is hands down the best automotive repair and maintenance shop in SoCal. In these times when having a vehicle in good condition is incredibly important, I would not trust my cars within anyone else. Through the years Mike has developed a special team that continues to exceed our expectations! - Devin De Lozier
    Paul03/31/2022
Went back after a week to finish the preventive maintenance that they had recommended. As usual the job got done as promised and under budget. Thank you Titan Automotive.
    Paul03/25/2022
After having my car maintained at Titan Automotive, I was so satisfied with their work that I suggested to my wife taking her car to Titans for maintenance instead of the dealer. Took her car foe scheduled maintenance, and it was no surprise that work was done professionally and promptly. Moreover, they pointed out a few other preventive maintenance tasks that needed to be done, which we will go back next week to have it taken care of. Overall we are extremely pleased with the level of service we get at Titans.
    Steve02/23/2022
I've Been going to Titan for years. They are so honest; I would give them a signed blank check and tell them to fix my car knowing that they would only fix what is needed. Mike, you and your team are the best
    Ed01/28/2022
You guys are great! You did what you said and had done on time.
    Laurie01/13/2022
GREAT service! All my car care was taken care of in one visit. All my questions were answered. Polite & knowledgeable personnel.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo