We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jennifer06/12/2020
Thank you for being a reputable wonderful company. I always know I will get my car fixed for a good price and will be fixed the first time. Very helpful.
    Ed06/04/2020
Titan has always be great, to me and my family. For over forty years, they have been are automotive shop.
    Josh01/09/2020
Mike, Pat and Aaron are always friendly and helpful. I have been taking my vehicles to Titan since 1996 and they do not disappoint. Pat and Mike are ever ready to give advise and answer questions I have or to explain in more detail issues.
    Daniel01/09/2020
Great service, reasonable cost, honest.
    Ed12/19/2019
They have never sold me something I didn't need.
    Jack10/25/2019
Jack's review
    Laree10/10/2019
    Gordon09/26/2019
    Penny09/23/2019
Titan Automotive is the only place I trust my car to. They are always right on with their pricing and work is top-notch.
    Ed09/12/2019
I?ve been going to Titan for over forty years. Which says a lot about a company. They have always been honest and upfront with and my family. I could not ask for more.
    Harold09/04/2019
Excellent service, and people that you can TRUST. I take all my cars to Titan.
    Beckie08/29/2019
    Karen08/23/2019
The guys at Titan took a lot of time to find an annoying wiring problem. And they didn't charge me an arm an a leg. Thank you!
    Ed08/22/2019
    Jack08/22/2019
Great service!
    Mickey08/08/2019
    Lowell08/01/2019
    Brian06/26/2019
    Hilary/Sandy05/30/2019
Always great. Smog check was done in much less time than I expected.
    Tony05/09/2019
Titan is the only shop we take our vehicles to. They are honest and will always give us options if any. The parking is crowded but my assumption is, it?s because their services are in demand and it is smaller family owned business. FIVE STARS!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo