We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie 03/20/2021
Great Service! I get an honest answer(s) to my questions.
  Ed 03/04/2021
  Randy 02/11/2021
Titan Automotive will always be our "go to" garage for service. Honest and cooperative are a couple words to describe. They've never tried to "up sell" me service or parts I didn't really need. We'll forever be customers. Like to think of Mike and Dawn and the rest of his crew as friends...
  Josh 02/05/2021
Mike, Pat and the crew have always taken care of me and my auto needs, for almost 25 years now. When I am in town there is only one place I call or take my vehicles to and that is Titan Automotive, period.
  Ed 01/28/2021
Titan has never sold me something I did not need.
  Russ 11/24/2020
This privately owned service shop, Titan Automotive, offers extremely friendly and competent service. When I leave my vehicle there I feel confident the workmanship will be excellent and that I won't be charged for work that wasn't done or needed.
  Dennis/Debi 10/29/2020
arum is great
  Ed 08/27/2020
  Laree 08/13/2020
  Ed 07/16/2020
  Mickey 07/09/2020
Titan Tire employees are always customer helpful & honest in their work ethics. This policy was true 4 generations ago & is still true. Thank you for your continued competency & professionalism.
  Julio 07/09/2020
Always professional, honest and great service.
  Jack 07/02/2020
Mike Fry has always taken good care of my car repairs!!
  Julio 06/25/2020
Excellent & Honest Service
  Jennifer 06/12/2020
Thank you for being a reputable wonderful company. I always know I will get my car fixed for a good price and will be fixed the first time. Very helpful.
  Ed 06/04/2020
Titan has always be great, to me and my family. For over forty years, they have been are automotive shop.
  Josh 01/09/2020
Mike, Pat and Aaron are always friendly and helpful. I have been taking my vehicles to Titan since 1996 and they do not disappoint. Pat and Mike are ever ready to give advise and answer questions I have or to explain in more detail issues.
  Daniel 01/09/2020
Great service, reasonable cost, honest.
  Ed 12/19/2019
They have never sold me something I didn't need.
  Jack 10/25/2019
Jack's review
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo