We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John01/13/2022
I've been a customer of Titan Automotive for at least 22 years and have never regretted it. I regularly recommend them to my friends and family.
    Art12/30/2021
Great all around service.
    Rebecca12/23/2021
Titan has taken care of our family cars for year and tell it like it is, what can wait and what needs fixing now. These guys are awesome!
    Ed11/11/2021
    Susan11/11/2021
The wonderful mechanics at Titan keep my pitiful old Mustang running like a top. I wouldn't be able to keep it on the road without them. They also take excellent care of my two BMWs. A great big "thank you" to all my friends at Titan! Hugs to everyone there!
    Ann10/07/2021
best place to have your car serviced at
    Hilary/Sandy09/09/2021
We feel safe with Titan servicing our vehicles. They take care of our cars as if we were family.
    Mark08/26/2021
    Dean/Sue04/15/2021
Always happy with Titan's service and efficiency. Never had a bad experience.
    Josh04/01/2021
As always, and for 25 years now, Mike, Pat and the rest of the crew make it happen. Always there to answer questions, give advise and share the many, many years of knowledge, expertise and experience. I have taken all my vehicles to Titan since my first, a 66' Ford Mustang to 85' Toyota pick-up to my 02' Chevy Silverado. Thanks Gentlemen
    Laurie03/20/2021
Great Service! I get an honest answer(s) to my questions.
    Ed03/04/2021
    Randy02/11/2021
Titan Automotive will always be our "go to" garage for service. Honest and cooperative are a couple words to describe. They've never tried to "up sell" me service or parts I didn't really need. We'll forever be customers. Like to think of Mike and Dawn and the rest of his crew as friends...
    Josh02/05/2021
Mike, Pat and the crew have always taken care of me and my auto needs, for almost 25 years now. When I am in town there is only one place I call or take my vehicles to and that is Titan Automotive, period.
    Ed01/28/2021
Titan has never sold me something I did not need.
    Russ11/24/2020
This privately owned service shop, Titan Automotive, offers extremely friendly and competent service. When I leave my vehicle there I feel confident the workmanship will be excellent and that I won't be charged for work that wasn't done or needed.
    Dennis/Debi10/29/2020
arum is great
    Ed08/27/2020
    Laree08/13/2020
    Ed07/16/2020
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo