We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Randy05/25/2023
MIke, Pat, Arun and their crew are awesome. They'll always be our "go to" shop for our automotive needs. Honest and thorough with their services. Couldn't be more pleased.
    Peggy05/18/2023
    Peggy05/04/2023
    Mickey04/27/2023
    Susan04/13/2023
    Harold04/09/2023
Always the BEST service. Car service you can trust !
    Gary04/06/2023
    Susan03/23/2023
    Bruce03/09/2023
highly recommend this shop, had an unexpected repair needed and they executed the repair quickly!
    Jennifer02/18/2023
Thank you Mike for always looking out for me and my car. Hard to find good, reliable and honest mechanics. Titian is the BEST!!!!
    Paul01/12/2023
Had a mechanical issue with the hood not staying open. Took it in and there was no problem locating the correct replacement parts and repairing earlier than expected. As usual a job well done.
    Paul12/23/2022
My wife indicated that the engine oil light had come on. Checked the oil level it was very low. Took the car in for oil change and diagnosing of the problem. I was afraid I may have to take the car in the second time if they didn?t have the parts. They diagnosed the problem and repaired the car the same day. As usual prompt service and reasonable price. Can?t go wrong with Titan Automotive.
    Clay12/22/2022
    Paul12/11/2022
It has become a no brainer. Any service needed for our cars we go to Titan for regular maintenance and or new repairs. We are never disappointed.
    Tage11/29/2022
    Hilary11/10/2022
It is so nice to have a place to go to that I am confident will take care our service as if we were family.
    Cheryl10/14/2022
    Ricardo10/06/2022
Nothing gives me more peace of mind than getting my vehicle to Titan when the need arises. Once I hand the keys over is when I finally relax, knowing the job is going to get done promptly and correctly.
    Susan09/09/2022
    Randy07/21/2022
Consistent, professional service from people I regard as friends. Honest and thorough with their assessment and service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo