We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark05/02/2019
    Michael04/26/2019
The staff and attention has been excellent for the 12+ years I've taken all of my daily drivers to Titan. Mike, Arron and Pat have always been very friendly and take the time to explain what should be considered future service. Thank you everyone.
    Karen04/25/2019
Titan Automotive is the only mechanic I trust my car with. These guys are honest and know what they are doing. They always gave the best price for quality work.
    Ed04/25/2019
I have been going to Titan Auto for over forty years. They have always been honest and upfront with me and my family. I will continue to recommend them every chance I get.
    Virginia04/22/2019
    Hilary/Sandy04/18/2019
    Steve04/04/2019
Been going to Titan for 20 years...no better service and honesty around!
    Debbie03/21/2019
    Hilary/Sandy02/21/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my service was completed. Great job as usual. I am confident that my needs and safety are always taken care of.
    Daniel01/31/2019
Professional, honest work. Best to have an appointment.
    Leslie01/31/2019
I have the utmost trust with Titan Automotive's ability and direction with the care of my car. Sometimes, it's not financially feasible for me to have all of the recommended items done, for my car's best care, however, they always work with me to prioritize, including financial aspect.
    Hilary/Sandy01/24/2019
Always great.
    Ed01/17/2019
    Art01/03/2019
    Randy12/27/2018
Never mis-leading and always thorough. Keep up the great service. Love the Titans!
    Al12/20/2018
    James12/20/2018
    Ken & Christine11/25/2018
They quickly diagnosed what was wrong, and fixed our new used car.
    Gavin11/22/2018
Titan has great service with reasonable prices. The staff are friendly and helpful. We have been coming here for years.
    Harold11/10/2018
Always do a great job. Reliable & TRUSTWORTHY......
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo