We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jack10/22/2018
The best place to get my car serviced!
    Ricardo10/18/2018
There aren't enough stars or superlatives that do this establishment justice. I recently realized I've been a customer for 20 years already. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner.
    Ed10/11/2018
I have business with Titan for many years and always have found them to be very professional and extremely honest.
    Sandra08/17/2018
even though Patrick retired, he was so entertaining) I will not take my car anywhere else but here. I totally trust in Mike, Donna, and the staff to do what is best for me. Because it is all about ME and my CAR.
    Leslie08/10/2018
Titan Automotive has a standard that is clearly above the rest in this industry. They all treat everyone with the utmost respect and treat the car the same.
    Debbie07/19/2018
I am an older single lady and I used to dread taking my car in for service. I did not trust the dealer and always felt they would take advantage of me. Then I found Titan! Now taking my car in is as easy and non-threatening as going to the grocery store! I have used them for years and they are both honest and efficient. If you are looking for an honest, efficient and relaxing car service experience, turn in here!!
    Jack07/09/2018
Always great service!
    Michael06/17/2018
Having Mike at Titan service my three vehicles for the last 11 years has always been of excellent service. Especially when it comes to the best interest of the customer like; warning signs of near future issues or if the on board computer module has problems and the dealer must do the service. The Titan staff has always been true, fair and very honest. Thank you again Titan team.
    Jack05/24/2018
Always can count on Mike and his crew to take care of my car repairs!
    Gets05/10/2018
    Ed03/29/2018
I have been going to Titan Auto since they opened. They have always been treated me and my family fairly and with respect. I recommend Titan Auto to anyone looking for a auto repair shop.
    Mark03/08/2018
Amazing service! Always willing to help with friendly staff!!! I would have to say Titan Automotive goes above and beyond. We have not had a better vendor that provided as detailed work as these guys do. Keep up the amazing work!!!
    Jack03/01/2018
Always can count on Titan to take care of my car. They're the best!!!
    National02/22/2018
Titan Automotive has serviced my company and personal vehicles for many years. I trust them, and believe they're honest and do a very good job. Mike and Dawn are amazing people who happen to be the owners. What more could you ask for? Aaron is a nice Service Manager and their employees are always polite and friendly. And, don't forget Al, who makes sure we get from Titan to home and our places of work as a courtesy to their customers!!!!! I look forward to many more years of working with them.
    Alan02/22/2018
These guys are awesome. They take good care of you and are honest.
    Harold02/15/2018
    Chris02/01/2018
    Jack01/25/2018
Outstanding service as always!
    Tony01/25/2018
People constantly looking and asking for a trustworthy, honest company who actually still believes in CUSTOMER SERVICE! Titan Automotive is just that! A gem of a company that still believes in how a business SHOULD be run! FIVE STARS!!!!
    Hilary/Sandy01/18/2018
Your car is only as good as your mechanic. We have complete confidence in Titan Automotive. They get the service done in a timely manner at a reasonable price.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo