We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Julio07/09/2020
Always professional, honest and great service.
    Jack07/02/2020
Mike Fry has always taken good care of my car repairs!!
    Julio06/25/2020
Excellent & Honest Service
    Jennifer06/12/2020
Thank you for being a reputable wonderful company. I always know I will get my car fixed for a good price and will be fixed the first time. Very helpful.
    Ed06/04/2020
Titan has always be great, to me and my family. For over forty years, they have been are automotive shop.
    Josh01/09/2020
Mike, Pat and Aaron are always friendly and helpful. I have been taking my vehicles to Titan since 1996 and they do not disappoint. Pat and Mike are ever ready to give advise and answer questions I have or to explain in more detail issues.
    Daniel01/09/2020
Great service, reasonable cost, honest.
    Ed12/19/2019
They have never sold me something I didn't need.
    Jack10/25/2019
Jack's review
    Laree10/10/2019
    Gordon09/26/2019
    Penny09/23/2019
Titan Automotive is the only place I trust my car to. They are always right on with their pricing and work is top-notch.
    Ed09/12/2019
I?ve been going to Titan for over forty years. Which says a lot about a company. They have always been honest and upfront with and my family. I could not ask for more.
    Harold09/04/2019
Excellent service, and people that you can TRUST. I take all my cars to Titan.
    Beckie08/29/2019
    Karen08/23/2019
The guys at Titan took a lot of time to find an annoying wiring problem. And they didn't charge me an arm an a leg. Thank you!
    Ed08/22/2019
    Jack08/22/2019
Great service!
    Mickey08/08/2019
    Lowell08/01/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo