We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jack01/04/2018
Always great service and they fix the problem.
    Steve12/28/2017
We have been taking both our personal and business vehicles to Titan for many years. Their customer service is outstanding and our cars and trucks are always in great mechanic shape when they leave Titan Automotive. One of the biggest reasons I give them a 5 star rating is because of their honesty.
    Gordon12/08/2017
    Daniel11/30/2017
Making an appointment is absolutely necessary to guarantee work done on the day car is brought to Titan. They are honest and do a good job on our cars.
    Edward10/23/2017
courteous,professional, explained what was needed and reasonable charge. Would recommend to family and friends.
    Harold09/30/2017
    Christine09/17/2017
    Jill08/31/2017
I will never take my car anywhere else! Titan zeros in on the problem and fixes it! They are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. Friendly and priced reasonably as well.
    Ed08/24/2017
    Karen08/03/2017
I am always happy with the service I get at Titan.
    Susan07/07/2017
I've been a customer of Titan Automotive for around 30 years now and they are consistently honest, professional and competent in keeping my car in great condition. You couldn't find better people to trust with your auto needs.
    Luanne06/29/2017
I have been going to Titan Automotive since 2003. Owners, Mike & Dawn Fry and their team are phenomenal! GENUINELY HONEST, GREAT people!!! They will not rip you off, tell you you need work done which you actually don't, and tell you about things to budget for that will soon need servicing... I recommend them to anyone looking for a truly an honest and knowledgeable mechanic ( and have recommended many, many people to Titan over the past 15 years)! TOP NOTCH FOR CERTAIN!!! THANK YOU Mike, Dawn, Pat & the entire Titan team!!!! Luanne
    George06/15/2017
    Deneice06/08/2017
Titan is an excellent place to take your car for servicing--Very nice staff and also very helpful--I trust them completely with any information and recommendations that they make concerning my car.
    Jill06/05/2017
Titan automotive is ALWAYS fair, honest and knowledgeable. They do a quality job. The only mechanic I trust!
    Debbie06/05/2017
I am so thankful that since being introduced to Titan, I finally no longer dread taking my car in for service. I am never overcharged or told something is wrong if it isn't. Quite the opposite. Titan replaced a bulb and said they'd put it on my next regular visit. When I went in for that visit and mentioned it to them, they said, "No, just forget it." I have a 21 year old car and when something goes wrong I don't even worry about it. I know they will figure it out. If people put there are looking for a good place to take their car, they've found it!
    Gordon04/29/2017
5
    Lisa03/02/2017
    Bob02/03/2017
Titan Automotive is simply the best! Very Professional and very reliable.Honest,fair and quality work.My "go to" auto repair shop.
    Tina01/05/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo