We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Deneice 06/08/2017
Titan is an excellent place to take your car for servicing--Very nice staff and also very helpful--I trust them completely with any information and recommendations that they make concerning my car.
  Jill 06/05/2017
Titan automotive is ALWAYS fair, honest and knowledgeable. They do a quality job. The only mechanic I trust!
  Debbie 06/05/2017
I am so thankful that since being introduced to Titan, I finally no longer dread taking my car in for service. I am never overcharged or told something is wrong if it isn't. Quite the opposite. Titan replaced a bulb and said they'd put it on my next regular visit. When I went in for that visit and mentioned it to them, they said, "No, just forget it." I have a 21 year old car and when something goes wrong I don't even worry about it. I know they will figure it out. If people put there are looking for a good place to take their car, they've found it!
  Gordon 04/29/2017
5
  Lisa 03/02/2017
  Bob 02/03/2017
Titan Automotive is simply the best! Very Professional and very reliable.Honest,fair and quality work.My "go to" auto repair shop.
  Tina 01/05/2017
  Joe 12/08/2016
Titam has been the only place I have brought my cars to in the past 15 years - They are the only ones I trust with my car and have never let me down
  Dennis/Debi 11/25/2016
You always get what you pay for & nothing that you don't need! What more can you ask for in a mechanic!
  Randy 11/17/2016
Can't get any more professional and trustworthy than Titan. The only place we bring our cars.
  Amy 11/17/2016
Vey best! Most honest and reliable!
Shop Comment
Thank You Amy! You are so Nice!!
  Ken 09/21/2017
Good news is you fixed my mis-firing problem on T-Bird. Bad news #1 is you did NOT put the correct instrument on my car when I brought it in twice before for the same problem. So you said you could find nothing wrong. Bad news #2 is you have not updated my online records for either T-Bird or for minivan for 2017
  John 08/17/2017
freindly, professional, good price! i will return if ever need to.
  Tina//Carla 05/18/2017
  Linda 06/15/2017
I recently took my F150 to them to diagnose a Service Engine Soon light that was on.... I was told that I need an Intake manifold service and something about the flat clamps need replacing, Need Factory spec SparkPlugs and something else I cant Remember but all toll it was gonna cost a whopping almost $1000!!! WOW -- since I did not have that hanging out in my back pocket I chose to pick up my vehicle -- SO GLAD I DID -- took it to a recommended other mechanic -- who saw the same light and fixed my vehicle because their diagnostics indicted truck and 2 bad O2 Sensors - They also did a transmission service and all for the whopping cost of $345.80. i then told new mechanic what Titan told me -- He said there was no indication that intake was leaking and that the clamps looked fine. My Truck runs like a champ. I am not saying that Titan is a rip-off place -- just stating my latest experience
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo