We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harold 11/10/2018
Always do a great job. Reliable & TRUSTWORTHY......
  Jack 10/22/2018
The best place to get my car serviced!
  Ricardo 10/18/2018
There aren't enough stars or superlatives that do this establishment justice. I recently realized I've been a customer for 20 years already. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner.
  Ed 10/11/2018
I have business with Titan for many years and always have found them to be very professional and extremely honest.
  Sandra 08/17/2018
even though Patrick retired, he was so entertaining) I will not take my car anywhere else but here. I totally trust in Mike, Donna, and the staff to do what is best for me. Because it is all about ME and my CAR.
  Leslie 08/10/2018
Titan Automotive has a standard that is clearly above the rest in this industry. They all treat everyone with the utmost respect and treat the car the same.
  Debbie 07/19/2018
I am an older single lady and I used to dread taking my car in for service. I did not trust the dealer and always felt they would take advantage of me. Then I found Titan! Now taking my car in is as easy and non-threatening as going to the grocery store! I have used them for years and they are both honest and efficient. If you are looking for an honest, efficient and relaxing car service experience, turn in here!!
  Jack 07/09/2018
Always great service!
  Micheal 06/17/2018
Having Mike at Titan service my three vehicles for the last 11 years has always been of excellent service. Especially when it comes to the best interest of the customer like; warning signs of near future issues or if the on board computer module has problems and the dealer must do the service. The Titan staff has always been true, fair and very honest. Thank you again Titan team.
  Jack 05/24/2018
Always can count on Mike and his crew to take care of my car repairs!
  Gets 05/10/2018
  Ed 03/29/2018
I have been going to Titan Auto since they opened. They have always been treated me and my family fairly and with respect. I recommend Titan Auto to anyone looking for a auto repair shop.
  Mark 03/08/2018
Amazing service! Always willing to help with friendly staff!!! I would have to say Titan Automotive goes above and beyond. We have not had a better vendor that provided as detailed work as these guys do. Keep up the amazing work!!!
  Jack 03/01/2018
Always can count on Titan to take care of my car. They're the best!!!
  National 02/22/2018
Titan Automotive has serviced my company and personal vehicles for many years. I trust them, and believe they're honest and do a very good job. Mike and Dawn are amazing people who happen to be the owners. What more could you ask for? Aaron is a nice Service Manager and their employees are always polite and friendly. And, don't forget Al, who makes sure we get from Titan to home and our places of work as a courtesy to their customers!!!!! I look forward to many more years of working with them.
  Alan 02/22/2018
These guys are awesome. They take good care of you and are honest.
  Harold 02/15/2018
  Chris 02/01/2018
  Jack 01/25/2018
Outstanding service as always!
  Tony 01/25/2018
People constantly looking and asking for a trustworthy, honest company who actually still believes in CUSTOMER SERVICE! Titan Automotive is just that! A gem of a company that still believes in how a business SHOULD be run! FIVE STARS!!!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo