We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://www.titanautocare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gordon 12/08/2017
  Daniel 11/30/2017
Making an appointment is absolutely necessary to guarantee work done on the day car is brought to Titan. They are honest and do a good job on our cars.
  Edward 10/23/2017
courteous,professional, explained what was needed and reasonable charge. Would recommend to family and friends.
  Harold 09/30/2017
  Christine 09/17/2017
  Jill 08/31/2017
I will never take my car anywhere else! Titan zeros in on the problem and fixes it! They are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. Friendly and priced reasonably as well.
  Ed 08/24/2017
  Karen 08/03/2017
I am always happy with the service I get at Titan.
  Susan 07/07/2017
I've been a customer of Titan Automotive for around 30 years now and they are consistently honest, professional and competent in keeping my car in great condition. You couldn't find better people to trust with your auto needs.
  Luanne 06/29/2017
I have been going to Titan Automotive since 2003. Owners, Mike & Dawn Fry and their team are phenomenal! GENUINELY HONEST, GREAT people!!! They will not rip you off, tell you you need work done which you actually don't, and tell you about things to budget for that will soon need servicing... I recommend them to anyone looking for a truly an honest and knowledgeable mechanic ( and have recommended many, many people to Titan over the past 15 years)! TOP NOTCH FOR CERTAIN!!! THANK YOU Mike, Dawn, Pat & the entire Titan team!!!! Luanne
  George 06/15/2017
  Deneice 06/08/2017
Titan is an excellent place to take your car for servicing--Very nice staff and also very helpful--I trust them completely with any information and recommendations that they make concerning my car.
  Jill 06/05/2017
Titan automotive is ALWAYS fair, honest and knowledgeable. They do a quality job. The only mechanic I trust!
  Debbie 06/05/2017
I am so thankful that since being introduced to Titan, I finally no longer dread taking my car in for service. I am never overcharged or told something is wrong if it isn't. Quite the opposite. Titan replaced a bulb and said they'd put it on my next regular visit. When I went in for that visit and mentioned it to them, they said, "No, just forget it." I have a 21 year old car and when something goes wrong I don't even worry about it. I know they will figure it out. If people put there are looking for a good place to take their car, they've found it!
  Gordon 04/29/2017
5
  Lisa 03/02/2017
  Bob 02/03/2017
Titan Automotive is simply the best! Very Professional and very reliable.Honest,fair and quality work.My "go to" auto repair shop.
  Tina 01/05/2017
  Joe 12/08/2016
Titam has been the only place I have brought my cars to in the past 15 years - They are the only ones I trust with my car and have never let me down
  Dennis/Debi 11/25/2016
You always get what you pay for & nothing that you don't need! What more can you ask for in a mechanic!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo