We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Virginia 04/22/2019
  Hilary/Sandy 04/18/2019
  Steve 04/04/2019
Been going to Titan for 20 years...no better service and honesty around!
  Debbie 03/21/2019
  Hilary/Sandy 02/21/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my service was completed. Great job as usual. I am confident that my needs and safety are always taken care of.
  Daniel 01/31/2019
Professional, honest work. Best to have an appointment.
  Leslie 01/31/2019
I have the utmost trust with Titan Automotive's ability and direction with the care of my car. Sometimes, it's not financially feasible for me to have all of the recommended items done, for my car's best care, however, they always work with me to prioritize, including financial aspect.
  Hilary/Sandy 01/24/2019
Always great.
  Ed 01/17/2019
  Art 01/03/2019
  Randy 12/27/2018
Never mis-leading and always thorough. Keep up the great service. Love the Titans!
  Al 12/20/2018
  James 12/20/2018
  Ken & Christine 11/25/2018
They quickly diagnosed what was wrong, and fixed our new used car.
  Gavin 11/22/2018
Titan has great service with reasonable prices. The staff are friendly and helpful. We have been coming here for years.
  Harold 11/10/2018
Always do a great job. Reliable & TRUSTWORTHY......
  Jack 10/22/2018
The best place to get my car serviced!
  Ricardo 10/18/2018
There aren't enough stars or superlatives that do this establishment justice. I recently realized I've been a customer for 20 years already. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner.
  Ed 10/11/2018
I have business with Titan for many years and always have found them to be very professional and extremely honest.
  Sandra 08/17/2018
even though Patrick retired, he was so entertaining) I will not take my car anywhere else but here. I totally trust in Mike, Donna, and the staff to do what is best for me. Because it is all about ME and my CAR.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo