We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hilary/Sandy 05/30/2019
Always great. Smog check was done in much less time than I expected.
  Tony 05/09/2019
Titan is the only shop we take our vehicles to. They are honest and will always give us options if any. The parking is crowded but my assumption is, it?s because their services are in demand and it is smaller family owned business. FIVE STARS!
  Mark 05/02/2019
  Micheal 04/26/2019
The staff and attention has been excellent for the 12+ years I've taken all of my daily drivers to Titan. Mike, Arron and Pat have always been very friendly and take the time to explain what should be considered future service. Thank you everyone.
  Karen 04/25/2019
Titan Automotive is the only mechanic I trust my car with. These guys are honest and know what they are doing. They always gave the best price for quality work.
  Ed 04/25/2019
I have been going to Titan Auto for over forty years. They have always been honest and upfront with me and my family. I will continue to recommend them every chance I get.
  Virginia 04/22/2019
  Hilary/Sandy 04/18/2019
  Steve 04/04/2019
Been going to Titan for 20 years...no better service and honesty around!
  Debbie 03/21/2019
  Hilary/Sandy 02/21/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my service was completed. Great job as usual. I am confident that my needs and safety are always taken care of.
  Daniel 01/31/2019
Professional, honest work. Best to have an appointment.
  Leslie 01/31/2019
I have the utmost trust with Titan Automotive's ability and direction with the care of my car. Sometimes, it's not financially feasible for me to have all of the recommended items done, for my car's best care, however, they always work with me to prioritize, including financial aspect.
  Hilary/Sandy 01/24/2019
Always great.
  Ed 01/17/2019
  Art 01/03/2019
  Randy 12/27/2018
Never mis-leading and always thorough. Keep up the great service. Love the Titans!
  Al 12/20/2018
  James 12/20/2018
  Ken & Christine 11/25/2018
They quickly diagnosed what was wrong, and fixed our new used car.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo